logo PFW cor.png
 
ABOUT US
PORTO FASHION WEEK

Porto Fashion Week is a natural evolution of MODtissimo,

the only Fabrics and Accessories,

Confection and Textiles Trade Fair in Portugal.
At the time of its twentieth anniversary a reflection was demanded about the concept and presentation of national textiles
from Portugal to the world.

So, in 2013 Porto Fashion Week is born,

a week that happens two times a year, full of news and events connected to the fashion and textile industry, in the heart of the city of Porto.

 

 
EVENTS
logo MT.jpg
logos_itechstyle.ai.png
green circle.png
EVENTS
imagem MODTISSIMO site PFW.jpg
imagens site PFW Citeve.jpg
Imagem Site_210x290mm.jpg
site pfw.jpg
portofashionweek_site.jpg
 

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/17
 

 

CONTACTS

 

Send an email to

info@portofashionweek.com

or fill this form

RUA ROBERTO IVENS

1314 - 1º SALA 18

4450-251 MATOSINHOS . PORTUGAL

PHONE + 351 22 938 06 10

 

Responsible:

Manuel Serrão

Team:

Rute Madureira - rute@portofashionweek.com

Vânia Canha - vania@portofashionweek.com

Catarina Carvalho - catarina@portofashionweek.com

Susana Almeida - susana@portofashionweek.com

Maria Tavares - maria@portofashionweek.com

Michele Bervian - michele@portofashionweek.com

Rita Sousa - ritas@portofashionweek.com

Lara Castro - lara@portofashionweek.com

 

Success! Message received.

ORGANIZATION

PL.png
asm.png
atp.png
anil.png
citeve.png

PRIVATE PARTNERS

 

logo ANA.png
logo VINCI.png
CLUSTER.png

INSTITUCIONAL PARTNERS

pc.png
jornal t.png
fashion jobs.png
sheraton.png

SPONSORS

 

spormex.png
qi.png
multitema.png
cassiano.png
victor hugo.png
soochy.png
face 2 face.png
travelcare.png
FP.png
NO MORE.png
HOP.png
E&R.png
PORTAL DE MODA.png
g&c.png
muuda.png
rangel.png
wisehs.png
m&m branco.png
sa365.png
Kislog.png
PAMESA.png